Rheinpromenade 2, Monheim, DE, 40789

Phone: +49 2173 993288 0
Fax:


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 99.00

  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel100% Smoke Free Hotel

The new, 3-star superior Comfort Hotel Monheim is situated on the banks of the shimmering waters of the stunning river Rhine. The hotel is located halfway between financial centres Düsseldorf and Cologne, and as such boasts one of the most convenient locations in North Rhine-Westphalia. With its 176 stylishly modern rooms, two spacious suite and sleek lobby bar, the hotel also constitutes the perfect base from which you might explore the historic old city of Monheim am Rhein. In fact, the area promises plenty of sightseeing within walking distance. Whether it be the centuries-old Marienkapelle church, the stolid Schelmenturm Tower or the gorgeous Rhine bicycle route, you’ll have a host of exciting activities and sights to engage in and discover at your leisure.

Accommodation Designed for Modern Travellers

In addition to all rooms being 100% non-smoking, the spacious living quarters come equipped with quality beds, a work-station desk, high grade bathroom amenities including a hairdryer as well as a selection of complimentary teas and coffees. The Comfort Hotel Monheim also offers three barrier free, accessible rooms.

Guests are treated to a delicious breakfast buffet every morning between 6 – 10:30 a.m., where they’ll be able to browse a tasty selection of hot dishes. Our visitors are also more than welcome to pay a visit to the in-hotel fitness and spa club, should they be inclined to break a sweat or kick back in relaxing surroundings. Come night-time, perhaps a drink at the lobby bar overlooking the Rhine is in order. Either way, both lobby bar and reception are open 24/7, so you’ll be able to check in and quench your thirst no matter your time of arrival.

Perfect Location for Business Trips and Holidays Alike

For business travellers, the Comfort Hotel Monheim constitutes a perfect base from which you might depart for meetings in Düsseldorf, Cologne and everything in between, before returning for a bit of well-deserved relaxation in quaint Monheim am Rhein. Furthermore, Comfort Hotel Monheim offers state-of-the-art, in-house business facilities in the form of two meeting rooms able to host a total of 72 guests. Fully equipped with projectors, sound systems, free WiFi and more, the meeting facilities guarantee a smooth, professional experience tailored to business needs. Lastly, the rooms are barrier free accessible and can easily be blacked out if need be.

Meanwhile, leisure travellers are perfectly poised to explore the charming area, try authentic German cuisine at the top-notch restaurants in Monheim or sample a local lager at one of the nearby beer gardens.

The hotel is most easily reached by car or taxi from airports Düsseldorf and Cologne/Bonn or from train station Langenfeld- Berghausen. In addition, the hotel parking garage offers ample parking space at a nominal fee.
Finally, we look forward to welcoming you at the new Comfort Hotel Monheim. Safe travels!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Fitness Center Fitness Center*
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Outdoor Parking Outdoor Parking*
  • Business Center Business Center

What's Nearby?

  • Altstadt Monheim am Rhein
  • Deusser Haus
  • Haus Burgel
  • Innenstadt Dusseldorf
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 14:00
  • Check-Out Time: 12:00
  • Guest Rooms: 178

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs €15 per person
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours
  • Taxi service (one way): ca. €70 to Düsseldorf airport or Cologne/Bonn airport, ca. €12 to the train station Langenfeld-Berghausen and ca. €60 to the Düsseldorf exhibition centre or ca. €50 to the Cologne exhibition centre
  • Pet accommodation: no pets allowed
  • Parking: €12.60 for 24 hours

Rheinpromenade 2, Monheim, DE, 40789

Telefon: +49 2173 993288 0
Fax:


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 59.00

  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel100% rauchfreies Hotel

Das neue 3-Sterne Superior Comfort Hotel Monheim befindet sich am Ufer des herrlich leuchtenden Rheins. Das Hotel befindet sich auf halbem Wege zwischen den Finanzzentren Düsseldorf und Köln und damit an einem der günstigsten Standorte Nordrhein-Westfalens. Mit seinen 176 trendigen, modernen Zimmern, zwei geräumigen Suiten und einer eleganten Bar in der Lobby bildet dieses Hotel in Monheim auch einen perfekten Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung des historischen Zentrums der Stadt Monheim am Rhein. Die Umgebung dieses Hotels am Rhein bietet außerdem jede Menge Sehenswürdigkeiten, die leicht zu Fuß erreichbar sind. Die jahrhundertealte Marienkapelle, der alte Schelmenturm und der herrliche Rheinradweg sind nur einige der spannenden Aktivitäten und Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel in Monheim am Rhein erwarten.

Ein Hotel mit Tagungsräumen und Nichtraucherzimmern für moderne Reisende

Alle Zimmer dieses Hotels am Rhein sind Nichtraucherzimmer. Die geräumigen Unterkünfte bieten hochwertige Betten, einen Schreibtisch, eine vorzügliche Ausstattung der Badezimmer, darunter auch einen Haartrockner, sowie eine Auswahl an kostenlosen Tees und Kaffees. Das Comfort Hotel Monheim verfügt außerdem über drei barrierefreie Zimmer.

Jeden Morgen zwischen 6 und 10:30 Uhr erwartet die Gäste dieses Hotels am Rhein ein köstliches Frühstücksbuffet, das eine Auswahl an schmackhaften warmen Gerichten umfasst. Unsere Gäste können gern vom im Hotel befindlichen Fitnessstudio und Spa-Club Gebrauch machen, wenn sie trainieren oder sich in entspannter Atmosphäre erholen möchten. Am Abend empfiehlt sich ein Drink an der Lobby-Bar mit Blick auf den Rhein. Sowohl die Bar in der Lobby als auch die Rezeption sind täglich 24 Stunden geöffnet, sodass Sie unabhängig von Ihrer Ankunftszeit einchecken oder Ihren Durst löschen können.

Perfekte Lage für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisen

Geschäftsreisenden bietet das Comfort Hotel Monheim einen perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Meetings in Düsseldorf, Köln und der gesamten Region dazwischen sowie wohlverdiente Entspannung nach dem Arbeitstag in der malerischen Stadt Monheim am Rhein. Darüber hinaus stellt das Comfort Hotel Monheim modernste Geschäftsräumlichkeiten in Form von zwei Tagungsräumen für insgesamt 72 Gäste bereit. Diese sind mit Projektoren, Soundsystem, kostenlosem WLAN und mehr ausgestattet und garantieren einen reibungslosen, professionellen Ablauf, der sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen lässt. Jeder Tagungsraum dieses Hotels in Monheim ist überdies barrierefrei und kann bei Bedarf problemlos verdunkelt werden.

Urlaubsreisende sind wiederum eingeladen, die bezaubernde Umgebung zu entdecken, in erstklassigen Restaurants in Monheim authentische deutsche Küche zu genießen oder sich in einem der nahegelegenen Biergärten ein lokales Bier schmecken zu lassen.

Das Hotel in der Stadt Monheim am Rhein ist am besten mit dem Auto oder Taxi von den Flughäfen Düsseldorf und Köln/Bonn bzw. vom Bahnhof Langenfeld-Berghausen aus zu erreichen. Das Hotelparkhaus bietet ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten gegen Gebühr.
Wir freuen uns sehr darauf, Sie im neuen Comfort Hotel Monheim begrüßen zu dürfen! Wir wünschen Ihnen eine sichere Anreise.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Frühstücksbuffet Frühstücksbuffet*
  • Fitnesscenter Fitnesscenter*
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Parkplatz Parkplatz*
  • Business-Center Business-Center

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Altstadt Monheim am Rhein
  • Deusser Haus
  • Haus Burgel
  • Innenstadt Dusseldorf
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 14:00
  • Check-Out bis: 12:00
  • Gästezimmer: 178

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 15 € pro Person.
  • Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder Großeltern/Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Taxiservice (einfache Strecke): ca. 70 € zum Flughafen Düsseldorf oder Köln/Bonn, ca. 12 € zur  S-Bahn-Haltestelle Langenfeld-Berghausen und ca. 60 € zum Messegelände Düsseldorf oder ca. 50 € zum Messegelände Köln
  • Haustierübernachtung: keine Haustiere erlaubt
  • Parken: 12,60 € für 24 Stunden