Ernst-Busse-Straße 4, Weimar, DE, 99427

Phone: +49 (0)3643 45 50
Fax: +49 (0)3643 45 58 88


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 60.00

  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel100% Smoke Free Hotel

The Comfort Hotel Weimar is situated in a quiet area in the north of the historic city of Weimar. This 3-star hotel offers 90 rooms, family rooms, apartments and theme rooms as well as one suite. Two seminar rooms, a breakfast restaurant and a lobby bar complete the offer.

The historic city of Weimar is located in the green heart of Thuringia. The Comfort Hotel Weimar is an ideal base for business and leisure travelers. Thanks to the easy access to all highway connections the cities of Jena, Erfurt and Eisenach as well as the Thuringian Forest are only about an hour's drive away. To reach the historical city center of Weimar it will take you only 10 minutes by public transport.

Relax at our Comfort Hotel Weimar

Every morning you can enjoy a rich breakfast buffet at the cozy breakfast restaurant of this Weimar hotel. The lobby bar serves snacks and drinks around the clock and is a popular meeting place especially in the evening.

The Comfort Hotel Weimar offers its guests 90 comfortable rooms of different categories. For families there are eight triple rooms available. Long term guest will feel at home in one of our seven apartments with fully equipped kitchenettes. The five historical theme rooms are dedicated to famous Weimar personalities and are individually decorated. The spacious Goethe suite offers a separate living and sleeping room on 50 sqm.
All rooms have a separate sitting area, desk, telephone, TV with German channels and a bathroom with shower or bathtub. Some rooms are also equipped with minibar, free Wi-Fi and a balcony.
Free parking spaces for cars and buses are available onsite the hotel.

Hold your next meeting or an event at the Comfort Hotel Weimar

The Comfort Hotel Weimar offers two meeting rooms with 42 or 25 sqm – ideal for your next meeting, presentation or an event with up to 40 people. Both rooms have natural daylight and are equipped with screen, TV and flipchart. Other meeting equipment is available upon request and for a fee.
For uncomplicated planning and hosting of your meeting or conference, the Comfort Hotel Weimar offers various conference packages that can be easily adjusted to your individual needs and requirements.
The conference center Schillerhoehe is located 150 m from the hotel and offers three conference rooms on 362 sqm for up to 350 people.

Are you looking for a quiet hotel in Weimar with excellent transport connections and individual service? Then book your stay at the Comfort Hotel Weimar today. We are looking forward to welcoming you.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking

What's Nearby?

  • Belvedere Castle
  • Buchenwald Camp
  • Goethehaus
  • Schillerhaus
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 11:00
  • Guest Rooms: 90

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.20 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. 8.00 € per way to Weimar railway station.
  • Pet accommodation charge:  10 € per night for each pet.
  • Visitor's / City tax: 3.00 € per person/night in single room and 2.25 € per person/night in all other rooms. This is to be paid at the hotel.

Ernst-Busse-Straße 4, Weimar, DE, 99427

Telefon: +49 (0)3643 45 50
Fax: +49 (0)3643 45 58 88


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 90.00

  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel100% rauchfreies Hotel

Das Comfort Hotel Weimar befindet sich im Norden der historischen Stadt Weimar. Ruhig gelegen bietet das 3-Sterne Hotel 90 Zimmer, Familienzimmer, Apartments und Themenzimmer sowie eine Suite. Zwei Seminarräume, ein Frühstücksrestaurant und eine Lobby-Bar komplettieren das Angebot.

Die geschichtsträchtige Stadt Weimar liegt mitten im grünen Herzen Thüringens. Die Lage des Comfort Hotel Weimar ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für Geschäfts- und Städtereisende. Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung an die Autobahn A4 sind Jena, Erfurt, Eisenach und der Thüringer Wald nur ca. eine Autostunde entfernt. In nur 10 Minuten erreichen Sie bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln die Innenstadt von Weimar mit zahlreichen historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Entspannen Sie sich in unserem Comfort Hotel Weimar

Im gemütlichen Frühstücksrestaurant dieses Weimarer Hotels genießen Sie am Morgen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet in entspannter Atmosphäre. Die Lobby-Bar serviert rund um die Uhr Snacks und Getränke und ist besonders am Abend ein beliebter Treffpunkt.

Das Comfort Hotel Weimar bietet seinen Gästen 90 komfortabel ausgestattete Zimmer in verschiedenen Kategorien. Für Familien stehen acht Dreibettzimmer zur Verfügung und für längere Aufenthalte eignen sich besonders die sieben Apartments mit komplett ausgestatteter Küchenzeile. Die fünf vorhandenen Themenzimmer sind Weimarer Persönlichkeiten gewidmet und individuell ausgestattet. Die Goethe-Suite bietet mit getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafraum großzügig Platz auf 50 qm.
Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine separate Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Telefon, TV mit deutschen Kanälen sowie Badezimmer mit Dusche oder Badewanne. Einige Zimmer sind zusätzlich mit Minibar, kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Balkon ausgestattet.
Kostenfreie Parkplätze für PKW und Busse sind am Hotel ausreichend vorhanden.

Nutzen Sie das Comfort Hotel Weimar für Ihre Tagung oder einen Event

Im ersten und zweiten Stock des Comfort Hotel Weimar befindet sich je ein funktioneller Seminarraum mit 42 bzw. 25 qm – ideal für Ihre Tagung, Präsentation oder einen Event mit bis zu 40 Personen. Beide Räumlichkeiten verfügen über Tageslicht und sind mit Leinwand, TV und Flipchart ausgestattet. Weitere Tagungstechnik erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage und gegen Gebühr.
Für eine unkomplizierte Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Events bietet das Comfort Hotel Weimar diverse Tagungspauschalen an, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen und Wünschen gerne angepasst werden können.
Das 150 m vom Hotel gelegene Tagungscenter Schillerhöhe bietet außerdem auf 362 qm drei Tagungsräume für insgesamt bis zu 350 Personen. Diese Räumlichkeiten können Sie gerne über das Comfort Hotel Weimar anmieten.

Sie suchen ein ruhiges Hotel in Weimar mit bester Verkehrsanbindung und persönlichem Service? Dann buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Comfort Hotel Weimar. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Kostenfreies WLAN Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Haustierfreundliches Hotel Haustierfreundliches Hotel*
  • Kostenfreier Parkplatz Kostenfreier Parkplatz

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Belvedere Castle
  • Buchenwald Camp
  • Goethehaus
  • Schillerhaus
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 15:00
  • Check-Out bis: 11:00
  • Gästezimmer: 90

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,20 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 8,00 € einfache Strecke zum Bahnhof Weimar.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 10,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.
  • Kur-/ Citytaxe: 3,00 € pro Person/Nacht im Einbettzimmer und 2,25 € pro Person/Nacht im Doppel- oder Mehrbettzimmer. Diese ist an das Hotel zu zahlen.